The Lady Minto Hospital Foundation are served by our Board of Directors, Appointed Representatives and Staff.

Board Officers

Derek Fry
Board Chair
Dave Taylor
Brett Webb
Cait Schlenker

Board Directors

Patrick Taylor
Paul Oliphant
Carol Biely
Conrad Bowden
Kevin Wilson
Humberto Martinho

Appointed Representatives

Charlotte Thompson
Auxiliary Advisor
Sara Gogo
Lady Minto Hospital Site Director, Island Health

Community Members

Karen Davies
Norbert Schlenker
Derek Crawford
Karla Copeland-Rice
Tim Bradley
Janet Cunningham
Martin Bragg
Jackie Shrive
Bruce Cameron


Sarah Bragg
Executive Director
Karen Mouat
Contract Bookkeeper

Support the Foundation

Make a Donation or Gift

Contact Us

Join the Email List

Stay up to date on our latest News & Events